z CONTACTS (ALL) z

FOR ALL CONTACTS (CLICK through PAGES below)…

Contact NYSAC  (SEE BELOW FOR COUNTY GOV LINKS)

For NYSAC Interviews – youtube channel NYSACTV!

NYSAC
540 Broadway, 5th Floor
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 465-1473 Fax: (518) 465-0506
Email: info@nysac.org

NYSAC Legislative Team

Stephen J. Acquario, Executive Director

Dave Lucas
Director of Finance and Intergovernmental Affairs
dlucas@nysac.org
(Finance, Sales Tax, Medicaid)

Jessica Morelli
Deputy Director of Governmental Relations
jmorelli@nysac.org
(Children with Special Needs; Health & Human Services; Aging)

Kathryn Vescio
Legislative Coordinator
kvescio@nysac.org
(Public Safety; Economic Development, Environment, Agriculture)

Patrick Cummings
Assistant Counsel
pcummings@nysac.org

Melissa Pageau, Associate Counsel

mpageau@nysac.org

Mark LaVigne, Deputy Director

mlavigne@nysac.org

Association of Clerks of County Legislative Boards
President, Stacy Husted
Schuyler County
County Office Bldg.
105 Ninth Street, Unit 6
Watkins Glen, New York 14891
Phone: (607) 535-8100
Fax: (607) 535-8109

Email: shusted@co.schuyler.ny.us

New York State Association of Chairs of County Legislative Boards
President, Douglas Berwanger

Wyoming County Legislature

Government Center

143 N. Main Street

Warsaw, NY 14569
Phone: (585) 786-8800
Fax: (585) 786-8802

New York State Association of County Administrators
President, Charles H. Nesbitt, Jr.

3 South Main Street
Albion, NY 14411
Phone: (585) 589-7053
Fax: (585) 589-1618
email: cnesbitt@orleansny.com

New York State County Treasurers and Finance Officers Association
President,
Alex J. McLaughlin
Broome County
P.O. Box 1766

Edwin L. Crawford County Office Building
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 778-2178
Fax: (607) 778-2236

Email: amclaughlin@co.broome.ny.us

Executive Director, Maura K. Ryan

New York State Government Finance Officers’ Association, Inc.
126 State Street, 5th Floor

Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 465-1512

Fax: (518) 434-4640

Email: ryan@nysgfoa.org

County Veterans Service Officers Association of New York State
President & Director,
Nelson Eddy Rivera
Veterans Service Agency
22 Market Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 486-2060

Fax (845) 486-6452
Email: nrivera@dutchess.ny.us

 

NYS Counties (Government)

Advertisements