NYS Business Council

 

Business Council Staff Directory

152 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12210
518.465.7511 or 800.358.1202 
NAME / TITLE
EXT. E-MAIL
LEADERSHIP
Heather Briccetti
Acting-President & CEO
203 heather.briccetti@bcnys.org
Mark Amodeo
Director of Development & Board Communications
218 mark.amodeo@bcnys.org
Lois Hill
Assistant to the President
201 lois.hill@bcnys.org
LEGISLATIVE • REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Marcus W. Ferguson
Director of Government Affairs
212 marcus.ferguson@bcnys.org
Cathy Jimenez
Government Affairs Administrator
236 cathy.jimenez@bcnys.org
Heather Jung
Manager of Government Affairs
204 heather.jung@bcnys.org
Tom Minnick
Director, Center for Human Resources
210 tom.minnick@bcnys.org
Margaret M. Moree
Director of Federal Affairs
207 margaret.moree@bcnys.org
Ken Pokalsky
Senior Director of Government Affairs
205 ken.pokalsky@bcnys.org
Darren Suarez
Director of Government Affairs
245 darren.suarez@bcnys.org
COMMUNICATIONS
Linda Costello
Webmaster
274 linda.costello@bcnys.org
Robert L. Lillpopp
Director of Communications
238 robert.lillpopp@bcnys.org
Sonia Lindell
Communications Specialist
244 sonia.lindell@bcnys.org
OPERATIONS
Beyonna Belton
Receptionist
279
beyonna.belton@bcnys.org
Lin Mastroianni
Facility Manager
250
lin.mastroianni@bcnys.org
12 Corporate Woods Blvd., Albany, NY 12211
518.465.1571 or 800.692.5483 
CONFERENCE DEVELOPMENT
Ellen Muir Clickner
Director of Conference Development
231 ellen.clickner@bcnys.org
Maribeth Riley
Manager, Conference Development
232 maribeth.riley@bcnys.org
Sara McDonnell
Meeting Coordinator
230 sara.mcdonnell@bcnys.org
MEMBERSHIP
Richard Cutting-Miller
Vice President of Membership
214 richard.cutting-miller@bcnys.org
Anna DeLisle
Membership Services Coordinator
233 anna.delisle@bcnys.org
Liz Mancini
Manager of Member Relations and Retention
243
liz.mancini@bcnys.org
FINANCIAL & HR MANAGEMENT
Pam Barlow
Manager of Finance and HR
242
Suzanne M. Jensen
CFO
240
suzanne.jensen@bcnys.org
Sue Mateja
Director of Finance
241
sue.mateja@bcnys.org
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Liz Mancini
Manager of Information Technology
243
liz.mancini@bcnys.org
OPERATIONS
Lin Mastroianni
Facility Manager
250
lin.mastroianni@bcnys.org
MEMBER SERVICES TEAM
Teri Wilson
Senior Director, Insurance Fund
224
teri.wilson@bcnys.org
Jean Backstrom
Manager of Finance
229
jean.backstrom@bcnys.org
Jamila Belton
Finance Representative
260
jamila.belton@bcnys.org
Marion Boyd
Customer Service-Life
261
marion.boyd@bcnys.org
Linda Chesbro
Manager of Customer Retention
206
linda.chesbro@bcnys.org
Joanne Cholakis
Director of Finance
263
joanne.cholakis@bcnys.org
Kathryn Crawford
Customer Service
264
kathryn.crawford@bcnys.org
Colleen DeMichele
Assistant to Director of Insurance Fund
265
colleen.demichele@bcnys.org
Marybelle Hansen
Director of Insurance Operations
267
marybelle.hansen@bcnys.org
Lynn Smith
Customer Service
221
lynn.smith@bcnys.org
Lorie Stager
Customer Service
222
lorie.stager@bcnys.org
INSURANCE SALES TEAM
Tory Carman
Sales Coordinator
220
tory.carman@bcnys.org
Donna Farrell
Account Executive
  donna.farrell@bcnys.org
Dee Lewis-Clifford
Manager of Broker Relations
215
dee.lewis-clifford@bcnys.org
Mark Navin
Director of Sales
223 mark.navin@bcnys.org
Amanda Oakes
Rating Specialist
217
amanda.oakes@bcnys.org
Theresa Stewart
Manager of Sales Operations
213
theresa.stewart@bcnys.org
WORKERS’ COMP SAFETY GROUP
Teri Wilson
Senior Director, Insurance Fund
224
teri.wilson@bcnys.org
LEGISLATIVE & REGULATORY ASSIGNMENTS
ISSUE AREA /COMMITTEE STAFF CONTACT EXT.
Construction Tom Minnick 210
Contract Procurement Heather Jung 204
Economic Development Ken Pokalsky 205
Education Margaret Moree 207
Energy Darren Suarez 245
Environment Darren Suarez 245
Federal Issues Margaret Moree 207
Financial Services Marcus Ferguson 212
Health Margaret Moree 207
Homeland Security Heather Jung 204
Innovation Heather Briccetti 203
Labor/Human Resources Tom Minnick 210
Legal Reform Heather Briccetti 201
Occupational Safety & Health Darren Suarez 245
Small Business Marcus Ferguson 212
Taxation Ken Pokalsky 205
Telecommunications Marcus Ferguson 212
Transportation Tom Minnick 210
Travel & Tourism Heather Jung 204
Workers’ Compensation Margaret Moree 207
Workforce Development Margaret Moree 207
Unemployment Insurance Margaret Moree 207

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements